No games available for season

Altona Maroons

GM :Byron Loeppky / Eric HildebrandCoach :Greg Carman, John Mintenko

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2020-21 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Thu Nov 26, 20208:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Sun Dec 6, 20205:30 PMAltona0Portage0
Sat Dec 12, 20208:00 PMPortage0Altona0
Fri Dec 18, 20208:00 PMAltona0Carman0
Sun Dec 20, 20204:30 PMAltona0Warren0
Sat Jan 2, 20218:00 PMNotre Dame0Altona0
Thu Jan 7, 20218:00 PMAltona0Morden0
Sat Jan 9, 20218:00 PMCarman0Altona0
Thu Jan 14, 20218:00 PMMorden0Altona0
Thu Jan 21, 20217:30 PMAltona0Notre Dame0
Sat Jan 23, 20217:30 PMAltona0Winkler0
Sat Feb 6, 20218:00 PMWinkler0Altona0