No games available for season

Welcome to the SEMHL Website

Come out and support your team 

Carman Beavers

2015/16 SEMHL Champs

 The new SEMHL Championship Trophy


Sponsored by Rocky Mountain Equipment 





 Senior A Provincial Play-Offs

Mar 31 8:00 pm Carberry 5 vs Carman 3 - Portage arena

April 3 - 5:00 pm Carman 6 vs Lac du Bonnet 3 - Iceplex

Semi-Finals - April 9 - 7 pm

Carman 2 vs Killarney 5

 Final - April 10 Killarney 9 vs Lac du Bonnet 4

Killarney wins the 2016 Senior A Manitoba Cup


 Awards 2015/16

Rocky Mountain Equipment Championship Winners

Carman Beavers

 Elmer Hildebrand Trophy - Carman Beavers

First Place - Bob Hamm - Carman Beavers

Scoring - West End Tire - Aaron Lewadniuk, Carman

MVP - Aaron Lewadniuk, Carman

Sportsman - Viterra - Steve Clark, Notre Dame

Defenseman - Roy Legumex - Dane Crowley, Altona

Goalie - Appelts - Matt Krahn, Winkler

Rookie - Standard Nutrition/The Outpost Grill -

Tanner Waldvogel, Portage

Play-Off MVP - Time Out Sports Trophy

Mark Owen, Aaron Lewadniuk, Carman


 All-Star Teams are listed under All-Stars (left panel)



CD's with the statistics from 1959 to 2010, including each team, all players each year, team standings, awards, etc.

Cost $5.00, payable to SEMHL

Mail cheque with your mailing address to:


Box 20263

Steinbach, MB.

R5G 1R7

December 13th, 2009 - New Features Added

Individual player Game-by-Game statistics have been added to the site! You can view this page by clicking on a player's name from the team page or league leaders page.

Box scores have been added to the Game Summary page! At the bottom of the game summary you will find the box score for each team including players who played in the game along with associated points and penalty minutes.

Website Features