Sat Nov 18 - FINAL
Portage4
Altona6
Sat Nov 18 - FINAL
Winkler5
Carman4
Sat Nov 18 - FINAL
Morden6
Notre Dame2
Sun Nov 19 - FINAL
Warren4
Winkler6
Thu Nov 23, 8:00 PM
Winkler
Morden
Fri Nov 24, 8:00 PM
Carman
Warren
Sat Nov 25, 8:00 PM
Morden
Portage
2017-18 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryFri Nov 3, 20178:00 PMPortage0Warren8
Game SummarySat Nov 4, 20178:00 PMCarman5Notre Dame4 OT
Game SummarySat Nov 4, 20178:00 PMAltona4Morden1
Game SummarySun Nov 5, 20173:00 PMWinkler2Portage5
Game SummaryTue Nov 7, 20178:00 PMPortage1Carman4
Game SummaryFri Nov 10, 20178:00 PMNotre Dame2Warren7
Game SummarySat Nov 11, 20178:00 PMWinkler5Altona7
Game SummarySat Nov 11, 20178:00 PMWarren1Morden6
Game SummaryWed Nov 15, 20178:00 PMNotre Dame4Portage1
Game SummaryThu Nov 16, 20178:00 PMCarman3Altona5
Game SummarySat Nov 18, 20178:00 PMMorden6Notre Dame2
Game SummarySat Nov 18, 20178:00 PMWinkler5Carman4
Game SummarySat Nov 18, 20178:00 PMPortage4Altona6
Game SummarySun Nov 19, 20177:30 PMWarren4Winkler6
Thu Nov 23, 20178:00 PMWinkler0Morden0
Fri Nov 24, 20178:00 PMCarman0Warren0
Sat Nov 25, 20177:30 PMWarren0Notre Dame0
Sat Nov 25, 20178:00 PMAltona0Winkler0
Sat Nov 25, 20178:00 PMMorden0Portage0
Wed Nov 29, 20178:00 PMWinkler0Notre Dame0
Fri Dec 1, 20178:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Sat Dec 2, 20178:00 PMMorden0Carman0
Sat Dec 2, 20178:00 PMNotre Dame0Altona0
Sun Dec 3, 20177:30 PMPortage0Winkler0
Thu Dec 7, 20178:00 PMAltona0Morden0
Fri Dec 8, 20177:30 PMCarman0Portage0
Sat Dec 9, 20178:00 PMAltona0Warren0
Tue Dec 12, 20178:00 PMNotre Dame0Carman0
Thu Dec 14, 20178:00 PMMorden0Altona0
Sat Dec 16, 20177:30 PMWinkler0Portage0
Sat Dec 16, 20178:00 PMCarman0Warren0
Sun Dec 17, 20177:30 PMNotre Dame0Winkler0
Thu Dec 21, 20178:00 PMCarman0Morden0
Fri Dec 22, 20178:00 PMWarren0Portage0
Sat Dec 23, 20177:30 PMMorden0Notre Dame0
Sat Dec 23, 20178:00 PMAltona0Winkler0
Thu Dec 28, 20178:00 PMPortage0Morden0
Sat Dec 30, 20177:30 PMNotre Dame0Carman0
Sat Dec 30, 20178:00 PMWarren0Winkler0
Wed Jan 3, 20188:00 PMAltona0Notre Dame0
Thu Jan 4, 20188:00 PMPortage0Carman0
Fri Jan 5, 20187:30 PMAltona0Warren0
Sat Jan 6, 20187:30 PMCarman0Winkler0
Sat Jan 6, 20188:00 PMWarren0Morden0
Tue Jan 9, 20188:00 PMMorden0Carman0
Thu Jan 11, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame0Altona0
Sat Jan 13, 20188:00 PMWinkler0Warren0
Sat Jan 13, 20188:00 PMCarman0Notre Dame0
Sun Jan 14, 20186:30 PMAltona0Portage0
Sun Jan 14, 20187:30 PMMorden0Winkler0
Fri Jan 19, 20188:00 PMMorden0Warren0
Sat Jan 20, 20188:00 PMPortage0Notre Dame0
Sat Jan 20, 20188:00 PMCarman0Altona0
Sun Jan 21, 20187:30 PMNotre Dame0Winkler0
Tue Jan 23, 20188:00 PMWinkler0Carman0
Thu Jan 25, 20188:00 PMPortage0Altona0
Sat Jan 27, 20188:00 PMWarren0Portage0
Sat Jan 27, 20188:00 PMAltona0Morden0
Wed Jan 31, 20188:00 PMWarren0Notre Dame0
Thu Feb 1, 20188:00 PMAltona0Carman0
Sat Feb 3, 20188:00 PMCarman0Notre Dame0
Sat Feb 3, 20188:00 PMWinkler0Morden0
Sat Feb 3, 20188:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Sun Feb 4, 20186:30 PMMorden0Portage0
Wed Feb 7, 20187:30 PMNotre Dame0Portage0
Thu Feb 8, 20188:00 PMWarren0Carman0
Sat Feb 10, 20188:00 PMWinkler0Altona0
Sat Feb 10, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame0Morden0
Sat Feb 10, 20188:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Sun Feb 11, 20187:30 PMMorden0Winkler0