No games available for season
2020-21 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Thu Nov 26, 20207:30 PMNotre Dame0Carman0
Thu Nov 26, 20208:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Thu Nov 26, 20208:00 PMPortage0Morden0
Sun Nov 29, 20204:30 PMWinkler0Warren0
Wed Dec 2, 20207:30 PMPortage0Winkler0
Fri Dec 4, 20208:00 PMMorden0Warren0
Sat Dec 5, 20207:30 PMWinkler0Carman0
Sun Dec 6, 20205:30 PMAltona0Portage0
Wed Dec 9, 20207:30 PMWarren0Notre Dame0
Wed Dec 9, 20207:30 PMWinkler0Portage0
Thu Dec 10, 20208:00 PMCarman0Morden0
Sat Dec 12, 20207:30 PMNotre Dame0Winkler0
Sat Dec 12, 20208:00 PMPortage0Altona0
Wed Dec 16, 20207:30 PMCarman0Portage0
Thu Dec 17, 20208:00 PMWarren0Morden0
Fri Dec 18, 20208:00 PMAltona0Carman0
Sat Dec 19, 20207:30 PMMorden0Portage0
Sun Dec 20, 20204:30 PMAltona0Warren0
Wed Dec 23, 20207:30 PMCarman0Notre Dame0
Wed Dec 30, 20207:30 PMMorden0Winkler0
Sat Jan 2, 20217:30 PMCarman0Winkler0
Sat Jan 2, 20218:00 PMNotre Dame0Altona0
Sat Jan 2, 20218:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Thu Jan 7, 20218:00 PMAltona0Morden0
Fri Jan 8, 20217:30 PMWarren0Winkler0
Sat Jan 9, 20217:30 PMMorden0Notre Dame0
Sat Jan 9, 20218:00 PMCarman0Altona0
Tue Jan 12, 20217:30 PMWinkler0Notre Dame0
Thu Jan 14, 20218:00 PMMorden0Altona0
Fri Jan 15, 20218:00 PMPortage0Carman0
Fri Jan 15, 20218:00 PMNotre Dame0Warren0
Sat Jan 16, 20218:00 PMWinkler0Morden0
Thu Jan 21, 20217:30 PMAltona0Notre Dame0
Fri Jan 22, 20218:00 PMCarman0Warren0
Sat Jan 23, 20217:30 PMPortage0Notre Dame0
Sat Jan 23, 20217:30 PMAltona0Winkler0
Sat Jan 30, 20217:30 PMWarren0Carman0
Sat Jan 30, 20218:00 PMNotre Dame0Morden0
Wed Feb 3, 20217:30 PMWarren0Portage0
Thu Feb 4, 20217:30 PMMorden0Carman0
Sat Feb 6, 20218:00 PMWinkler0Altona0
Sun Feb 7, 20215:00 PMNotre Dame0Portage0