Sat Nov 10 - FINAL
Warren3
Notre Dame2
Sat Nov 10 - FINAL
Altona1
Morden15
Sun Nov 11 - FINAL
Portage10
Winkler6
Wed Nov 14 - FINAL
Carman4
Notre Dame1
Sat Nov 17, 7:30 PM
Warren
Carman
Sat Nov 17, 8:00 PM
Portage
Morden
Sat Nov 17, 8:00 PM
Winkler
Altona
2018-19 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySat Oct 27, 20188:00 PMMorden1Warren3
Game SummarySun Oct 28, 20187:30 PMNotre Dame0Winkler1
Game SummaryThu Nov 1, 20187:30 PMPortage4Carman3
Game SummarySun Nov 4, 20183:00 PMMorden3Portage4
Game SummarySun Nov 4, 20188:00 PMAltona - Sunflower GardensAltona8Winkler4
Game SummaryWed Nov 7, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame2Portage6
Game SummaryThu Nov 8, 20188:00 PMWarren4Morden3 SO
Game SummarySat Nov 10, 20187:30 PMWinkler0Carman8
Game SummarySat Nov 10, 20188:00 PMAltona1Morden15
Game SummarySat Nov 10, 20188:00 PMSt. Claude ArenaWarren3Notre Dame2
Game SummarySun Nov 11, 20182:30 PMMorden - Access Event CentrePortage10Winkler6
Game SummaryWed Nov 14, 20188:00 PMSt Claude ArenaCarman4Notre Dame1
Sat Nov 17, 20187:30 PMWarren0Carman0
Sat Nov 17, 20188:00 PMWinkler0Altona0
Sat Nov 17, 20188:00 PMPortage0Morden0
Wed Nov 21, 20188:00 PMWarren0Portage0
Wed Nov 21, 20188:30 PMWinkler0Notre Dame0
Thu Nov 22, 20187:30 PMNotre Dame0Carman0
Thu Nov 22, 20188:00 PMMorden0Altona0
Sat Nov 24, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame0Warren0
Sat Nov 24, 20188:00 PMCarman0Altona0
Sun Nov 25, 20187:30 PMMorden0Winkler0
Wed Nov 28, 20188:00 PMAltona0Notre Dame0
Fri Nov 30, 20188:00 PMAltona0Warren0
Sat Dec 1, 20187:30 PMMorden0Carman0
Sun Dec 2, 20187:30 PMPortage0Winkler0
Thu Dec 6, 20188:00 PMCarman0Portage0
Thu Dec 6, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame0Morden0
Fri Dec 7, 20188:00 PMWinkler0Warren0
Sat Dec 8, 20188:00 PMMorden0Altona0
Sun Dec 9, 20187:30 PMCarman0Winkler0
Wed Dec 12, 20188:30 PMPortage0Notre Dame0
Fri Dec 14, 20188:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Sat Dec 15, 20187:30 PMAltona0Carman0
Sat Dec 15, 20188:00 PMWinkler0Morden0
Sun Dec 16, 20183:00 PMWarren0Portage0
Tue Dec 18, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame0Carman0
Thu Dec 20, 20188:00 PMCarman0Morden0
Thu Dec 20, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame0Altona0
Fri Dec 21, 20187:30 PMWinkler0Portage0
Sat Dec 22, 20188:00 PMMorden0Notre Dame0
Sat Dec 22, 20188:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Fri Dec 28, 20188:00 PMCarman0Winkler0
Sat Dec 29, 20187:30 PMAltona0Portage0
Sat Dec 29, 20188:00 PMWarren0Winkler0
Thu Jan 3, 20197:30 PMWinkler0Morden0
Sat Jan 5, 20197:30 PMAltona0Notre Dame0
Sat Jan 5, 20198:00 PMPortage0Morden0
Sun Jan 6, 20195:00 PMWinkler0Warren0
Tue Jan 8, 20198:00 PMAltona0Carman0
Fri Jan 11, 20197:30 PMAltona0Portage0
Sun Jan 13, 20193:00 PMCarman0Portage0
Sun Jan 13, 20193:00 PMMorden0Warren0
Sun Jan 13, 20196:30 PMAltona0Winkler0
Tue Jan 15, 20198:00 PMWarren0Carman0
Fri Jan 18, 20198:00 PMPortage0Altona0
Sat Jan 19, 20198:00 PMNotre Dame0Warren0
Sun Jan 20, 20198:00 PMMorden0Winkler0
Wed Jan 23, 20198:30 PMWinkler0Notre Dame0
Thu Jan 24, 20198:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Thu Jan 24, 20198:00 PMCarman0Morden0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMCarman0Warren0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMMorden0Altona0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMPortage0Notre Dame0
Thu Jan 31, 20197:30 PMNotre Dame0Carman0
Fri Feb 1, 20198:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Sat Feb 2, 20198:00 PMNotre Dame0Morden0
Sat Feb 2, 20198:00 PMWinkler0Altona0
Sun Feb 3, 20193:00 PMWarren0Portage0
Wed Feb 6, 20198:30 PMCarman0Notre Dame0