Sat Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Morden
Warren
Sat Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Portage
Altona
Sun Oct 28, 7:30 PM
Notre Dame
Winkler
Thu Nov 1, 7:30 PM
Portage
Carman
Sun Nov 4, 7:30 PM
Altona
Winkler
Sun Nov 4, 3:00 PM
Morden
Portage
Wed Nov 7, 8:00 PM
Notre Dame
Portage

Altona Maroons

GM :John MintenkoCoach :Rob Friesen, John Mintenko, Steve McFarlane

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Sat Oct 27, 20188:00 PMPortage0Altona0
Sun Nov 4, 20187:30 PMAltona0Winkler0
Sat Nov 10, 20188:00 PMAltona0Morden0
Sat Nov 17, 20188:00 PMWinkler0Altona0
Thu Nov 22, 20188:00 PMMorden0Altona0
Sat Nov 24, 20188:00 PMCarman0Altona0
Wed Nov 28, 20188:00 PMAltona0Notre Dame0
Fri Nov 30, 20188:00 PMAltona0Warren0
Sat Dec 8, 20188:00 PMMorden0Altona0
Sat Dec 15, 20187:30 PMAltona0Carman0
Thu Dec 20, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame0Altona0
Sat Dec 22, 20188:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Sat Dec 29, 20187:30 PMAltona0Portage0
Sat Jan 5, 20197:30 PMAltona0Notre Dame0
Tue Jan 8, 20198:00 PMAltona0Carman0
Fri Jan 11, 20197:30 PMAltona0Portage0
Sun Jan 13, 20196:30 PMAltona0Winkler0
Thu Jan 24, 20198:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMMorden0Altona0
Sat Feb 2, 20198:00 PMWinkler0Altona0