No games available for season

2022-23 SEMHL League Contacts

  Commissioner    
   Tom Vatrt Cell # 204.479.5373
  Email tvatrt@hotmail.com
  Statistician/Registrar/Website  
   Ken Steen Cell # 204.298.8177
  Email ksteen4715@gmail.com
  Referee-In-Chief/Treasurer    
   Brent Smart Cell # 204.250.5885
  Email smartie578.bs@gmail.com
  Media    
   Clayton Dreger Res # 204.275.8985
  Bus # 204.324.6464
  Fax # 1.888.765.7039
  Email clayton.dreger@goldenwest.ca
       
Team Contacts:    
       
Altona
Maroons
Sunflower Gardens  204.324.6973  
   Byron Loeppky
    - GM
Cell: 204.324.3925
     
     

Carman
Beavers

Carman Arena  
  Days - 204.745.2684
Evenings - 204.750.2325
 
   Dennis Young
    - President
Cell: 204.745.8811
  Home: 204.745.6975
  Email: denjohnyoung@gmail.com
       
   Rex Klassen
    - GM
Cell: 204.745.9444  
  Email: rsklassen@yahoo.com  
       
   Mark Klassen
   - Coach and Asst GM
Cell: 204.751.0043  
  Email: mklassen27@gmail.com  
       
Ile des Chenes
Northstars
   
   Gaetan Beauchemin
   - Manager
 Cell:

204.793.1035

 
   Email: gjbeauchemin@aol.com  
     
Morden
Bombers
 
Access Event Centre  204.822.5431  
   Dusty Fehr Cell: 204.823.0288  
  Email: dustyf@huronwin.com  
Notre Dame
Hawks
Notre Dame Arena  204.248.2051  
   Brody Chabbert
    - GM-Asst Coach
Cell: 204.451.1323  
  Email: chabbertbrody@gmail.com  
       
   Thomas Carels
    - Coach
Cell: 204.  
  Email:    
Portage
Islanders
Stride Place   
   Derrick Brooks
    - GM
Cell: 204.871.5449  
  Email: brooksie_12_@hotmail.com  
       
    Cell: 204.  
Red River
Wild
     
   Mike Gilmore
    - GM
Cell: 204.  
  Email: mkgilmore00@gmail.com  
       
Ste. Anne
Aces
     
   Kevin Lansard
    - Coach/GM
Cell:

204.471.3390

 
  Email:

kevin@lansard.ca

 

Warren
Mercs
Sunova Arena  204.322.5353  
   Scott Corbett
    - GM
Home: 204.467.8609  
  Cell: 204.391.1940  
  Email: corbett.s@outlook.com  
       
   Gerry Minaker
    - Head Coach
Cell: 204.771.0238  
       
   Kyle Luchinski
    - Asst GM
Cell: 204.792.5494  
  Email: kyle@airportmotorinn.ca  
       
Winkler
Royals
Winkler Arena   
   Warren Neufeld
    - Coach/GM
Cell: 204.823.1095
  Email: warrenn@murraydodgeram.ca
       
   Brian Giesbrecht
    - President
204.362.4328