Wed Mar 9 - FIN - OT
Notre Dame3
Portage2
Fri Mar 11 - FINAL
Portage4
Notre Dame3
Sun Mar 13 - FINAL
Notre Dame4
Portage3
Wed Mar 16 - FINAL
Notre Dame2
Warren7
Fri Mar 18 - FINAL
Warren5
Notre Dame2
Sun Mar 20 - FINAL
Notre Dame2
Warren4
Thu Mar 24 - FINAL
Warren4
Notre Dame2

2021-22 SEMHL League Contacts

Commissioner  
   Tom Vatrt Cell # 204.479.5373
  Email tvatrt@hotmail.com
Statistician/Registrar/Website
   Ken Steen Cell # 204.298.8177
  Email ksteen4715@gmail.com
Referee-In-Chief/Treasurer  
   Brent Smart Cell # 204.250.5885
  Email smartie578.bs@gmail.com
Media  
   Clayton Dreger Res # 204.275.8985
  Bus # 204.324.6464
  Fax # 1.888.765.7039
  Email clayton.dreger@goldenwest.ca
     
Team Contacts:  
     
Altona
Maroons
Sunflower Gardens  204.324.6973
   Eric Hildebrand
    - Asst GM
Home: 204.324.1995
  Work: 204.324.9005
  Cell: 204.319.0243

Carman
Beavers

Carman Arena
  Days - 204.745.2684
Evenings - 204.750.2325
   Dennis Young
    - President
Cell: 204.745.8811
  Home: 204.745.6975
  Email: denjohnyoung@gmail.com
     
   Vacant
    - GM
Cell:  
  Email:  
Morden
Bombers
 
Access Event Centre  204.822.5431
   Brent Meleck
    - GM
Cell: 204.325.0146
  Email: meleckbrent@gmail.com 
Notre Dame
Hawks
Notre Dame Arena  204.248.2051
   Brody Chabbert
    - GM-Asst Coach
Cell: 204.451.1323
  Email: chabbertbrody@gmail.com
     
   Thomas Carels
    - Coach
Cell: 204.
  Email:  
Portage
Islanders
Stride Place 
   Derrick Brooks
    - GM
Cell: 204.871.5449
  Email: brooksie_12_@hotmail.com
     
    Cell: 204.
Winkler
Royals
Winkler Arena 
   Warren Neufeld
    - Coach/GM
Cell: 204.823.1095
  Email: warrenn@murraydodgeram.ca
     
   Brian Giesbrecht
    - President
204.362.4328
Warren
Mercs
Sunova Arena  204.322.5353
   Scott Corbett
    - GM
Home: 204.467.8609
  Cell: 204.391.1940
  Email: corbett.s@outlook.com
     
   Gerry Minaker
    - Head Coach
Cell: 204.771.0238
     
   Kyle Luchinski
    - Asst GM
Cell: 204.792.5494
  Email: kyle@airportmotorinn.ca