Sat Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Morden
Warren
Sat Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Portage
Altona
Sun Oct 28, 7:30 PM
Notre Dame
Winkler
Thu Nov 1, 7:30 PM
Portage
Carman
Sun Nov 4, 7:30 PM
Altona
Winkler
Sun Nov 4, 3:00 PM
Morden
Portage
Wed Nov 7, 8:00 PM
Notre Dame
Portage

Winkler Royals

GM :Alex KrahnCoach :Alex Krahn

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Sun Oct 28, 20187:30 PMNotre Dame0Winkler0
Sun Nov 4, 20187:30 PMAltona0Winkler0
Sat Nov 10, 20187:30 PMWinkler0Carman0
Sun Nov 11, 20187:30 PMPortage0Winkler0
Sat Nov 17, 20188:00 PMWinkler0Altona0
Wed Nov 21, 20188:30 PMWinkler0Notre Dame0
Sun Nov 25, 20187:30 PMMorden0Winkler0
Sun Dec 2, 20187:30 PMPortage0Winkler0
Fri Dec 7, 20188:00 PMWinkler0Warren0
Sun Dec 9, 20187:30 PMCarman0Winkler0
Sat Dec 15, 20188:00 PMWinkler0Morden0
Fri Dec 21, 20187:30 PMWinkler0Portage0
Fri Dec 28, 20188:00 PMCarman0Winkler0
Sat Dec 29, 20188:00 PMWarren0Winkler0
Thu Jan 3, 20197:30 PMWinkler0Morden0
Sun Jan 6, 20195:00 PMWinkler0Warren0
Sun Jan 13, 20196:30 PMAltona0Winkler0
Sun Jan 20, 20198:00 PMMorden0Winkler0
Wed Jan 23, 20198:30 PMWinkler0Notre Dame0
Sat Feb 2, 20198:00 PMWinkler0Altona0