Sat Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Morden
Warren
Sat Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Portage
Altona
Sun Oct 28, 7:30 PM
Notre Dame
Winkler
Thu Nov 1, 7:30 PM
Portage
Carman
Sun Nov 4, 7:30 PM
Altona
Winkler
Sun Nov 4, 3:00 PM
Morden
Portage
Wed Nov 7, 8:00 PM
Notre Dame
Portage

Portage Islanders

GM :Jeremy BrooksCoach :Ken Brooks, Rich Taylor

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Sat Oct 27, 20188:00 PMPortage0Altona0
Thu Nov 1, 20187:30 PMPortage0Carman0
Sun Nov 4, 20183:00 PMMorden0Portage0
Wed Nov 7, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame0Portage0
Sun Nov 11, 20187:30 PMPortage0Winkler0
Sat Nov 17, 20188:00 PMPortage0Morden0
Wed Nov 21, 20188:00 PMWarren0Portage0
Sun Dec 2, 20187:30 PMPortage0Winkler0
Thu Dec 6, 20188:00 PMCarman0Portage0
Wed Dec 12, 20188:00 PMPortage0Notre Dame0
Fri Dec 14, 20188:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Sun Dec 16, 20183:00 PMWarren0Portage0
Fri Dec 21, 20187:30 PMWinkler0Portage0
Sat Dec 29, 20187:30 PMAltona0Portage0
Sat Jan 5, 20198:00 PMPortage0Morden0
Fri Jan 11, 20197:30 PMAltona0Portage0
Sun Jan 13, 20193:00 PMCarman0Portage0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMPortage0Notre Dame0
Fri Feb 1, 20198:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Sun Feb 3, 20193:00 PMWarren0Portage0