Wed Dec 12 - FINAL
Portage3
Notre Dame5
Fri Dec 14 - FINAL
Portage3
Warren4
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
Winkler2
Morden4
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
Altona3
Carman10
Sun Dec 16, 3:00 PM
Warren
Portage
Tue Dec 18, 8:00 PM
Notre Dame
Carman
Thu Dec 20, 8:00 PM
Notre Dame
Altona

Carman Beavers

GM :Dean OwenCoach :Brett Dow, Scott Sisson

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryThu Nov 1, 20187:30 PMPortage4Carman3
Game SummarySat Nov 10, 20187:30 PMWinkler0Carman8
Game SummaryWed Nov 14, 20188:00 PMSt Claude ArenaCarman4Notre Dame1
Game SummarySat Nov 17, 20187:30 PMWarren3Carman5
Game SummaryThu Nov 22, 20187:30 PMNotre Dame2Carman7
Game SummarySat Nov 24, 20188:00 PMCarman5Altona1
Game SummarySat Dec 1, 20187:30 PMMorden13Carman3
Game SummaryThu Dec 6, 20188:00 PMCarman6Portage15
Game SummarySun Dec 9, 20187:30 PMCarman1Winkler3
Game SummarySat Dec 15, 20187:30 PMAltona3Carman10
Tue Dec 18, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame0Carman0
Thu Dec 20, 20188:00 PMCarman0Morden0
Fri Dec 28, 20188:00 PMCarman0Winkler0
Tue Jan 8, 20198:00 PMAltona0Carman0
Sun Jan 13, 20193:00 PMCarman0Portage0
Tue Jan 15, 20198:00 PMWarren0Carman0
Thu Jan 24, 20198:00 PMCarman0Morden0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMCarman0Warren0
Thu Jan 31, 20197:30 PMNotre Dame0Carman0
Wed Feb 6, 20198:30 PMCarman0Notre Dame0