No games available for season

Portage Islanders

GM :Jeremy BrooksCoach :Ken Brooks, Adam Blight

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2020-21 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Thu Nov 26, 20208:00 PMPortage0Morden0
Wed Dec 2, 20207:30 PMPortage0Winkler0
Sun Dec 6, 20205:30 PMAltona0Portage0
Wed Dec 9, 20207:30 PMWinkler0Portage0
Sat Dec 12, 20208:00 PMPortage0Altona0
Wed Dec 16, 20207:30 PMCarman0Portage0
Sat Dec 19, 20207:30 PMMorden0Portage0
Sat Jan 2, 20218:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Fri Jan 15, 20218:00 PMPortage0Carman0
Sat Jan 23, 20217:30 PMPortage0Notre Dame0
Wed Feb 3, 20217:30 PMWarren0Portage0
Sun Feb 7, 20215:00 PMNotre Dame0Portage0