Sun Nov 28 - FINAL
Warren2
Portage4
Tue Nov 30 - FINAL
Altona3
Carman6
Sat Dec 4 - FINAL
Warren3
Winkler9
Sat Dec 4 - FINAL
Morden5
Notre Dame4
Sun Dec 5, 3:00 PM
Carman
Portage
Tue Dec 7, 8:00 PM
Morden
Warren
Thu Dec 9, 7:30 PM
Winkler
Carman

Notre Dame Hawks

GM :Brody ChabbertCoach :Thomas Carels, Brody Chabbert, Jean Prejet

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2021-22 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySun Oct 24, 20213:00 PMNotre Dame9Winkler3
Game SummarySat Oct 30, 20217:30 PMAltona4Notre Dame7
Game SummarySat Nov 6, 20218:00 PMNotre Dame2Warren3
Game SummaryTue Nov 9, 20218:00 PMCarman5Notre Dame3
Game SummarySun Nov 14, 20213:00 PMNotre Dame2Portage6
Game SummarySun Nov 21, 20214:00 PMWinkler5Notre Dame4 SO
Game SummarySat Nov 27, 20217:30 PMNotre Dame4Carman5
Game SummarySat Dec 4, 20217:30 PMMorden5Notre Dame4
Sat Dec 11, 20218:00 PMNotre Dame0Morden0
Wed Dec 15, 20218:00 PMWarren0Notre Dame0
Sat Dec 18, 20218:00 PMNotre Dame0Altona0
Tue Dec 21, 20218:00 PMRescheduled from NovAltona0Notre Dame0
Sun Jan 16, 20224:00 PMPortage0Notre Dame0
Sat Jan 22, 20227:30 PMCarman0Notre Dame0
Wed Jan 26, 20228:00 PMNotre Dame0Portage0
Sun Jan 30, 20225:00 PMNotre Dame0Warren0
Thu Feb 3, 20228:00 PMNotre Dame0Morden0
Sat Feb 5, 20227:30 PMWinkler0Notre Dame0