Wed Dec 12 - FINAL
Portage3
Notre Dame5
Fri Dec 14 - FINAL
Portage3
Warren4
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
Winkler2
Morden4
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
Altona3
Carman10
Sun Dec 16, 3:00 PM
Warren
Portage
Tue Dec 18, 8:00 PM
Notre Dame
Carman
Thu Dec 20, 8:00 PM
Notre Dame
Altona

Notre Dame Hawks

GM :Pat HagueCoach :Matt Desroche, Eric Robidoux

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySun Oct 28, 20187:30 PMNotre Dame0Winkler1
Game SummaryWed Nov 7, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame2Portage6
Game SummarySat Nov 10, 20188:00 PMSt. Claude ArenaWarren3Notre Dame2
Game SummaryWed Nov 14, 20188:00 PMSt Claude ArenaCarman4Notre Dame1
Game SummaryWed Nov 21, 20188:30 PMWinkler2Notre Dame8
Game SummaryThu Nov 22, 20187:30 PMNotre Dame2Carman7
Game SummarySat Nov 24, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame3Warren7
Game SummaryWed Nov 28, 20188:30 PMAltona2Notre Dame9
Game SummaryThu Dec 6, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame3Morden4 SO
Game SummaryWed Dec 12, 20188:30 PMPortage3Notre Dame5
Tue Dec 18, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame0Carman0
Thu Dec 20, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame0Altona0
Sat Jan 5, 20197:30 PMAltona0Notre Dame0
Thu Jan 17, 20198:00 PMMorden0Notre Dame0
Sat Jan 19, 20198:00 PMNotre Dame0Warren0
Wed Jan 23, 20198:30 PMWinkler0Notre Dame0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMPortage0Notre Dame0
Thu Jan 31, 20197:30 PMNotre Dame0Carman0
Sat Feb 2, 20198:00 PMNotre Dame0Morden0
Wed Feb 6, 20198:30 PMCarman0Notre Dame0