Sat Feb 17 - FINAL
Portage2
Carman5
Sun Feb 18 - FINAL
Altona5
Morden1
Sun Feb 18 - FIN - OT
Winkler3
Warren4
Mon Feb 19 - FINAL
Warren5
Winkler0
Thu Feb 22, 8:00 PM
Portage
Carman
Thu Feb 22, 8:00 PM
Altona
Morden
Thu Feb 22, 8:00 PM
Winkler
Warren

Notre Dame Hawks

GM :Pat HagueCoach :Richard Prejet, Eric Robidoux, Matt Desroche

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2017-18 Playoff Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Sat Feb 24, 20188:00 PMNotre DameAltona0Notre Dame0
Tue Feb 27, 20188:00 PMAltonaNotre Dame0Altona0
Thu Mar 1, 20188:00 PMNotre DameAltona0Notre Dame0
Sat Mar 3, 20188:00 PMAltonaNotre Dame0Altona0
Tue Mar 6, 20188:00 PMNotre DameAltona0Notre Dame0
Thu Mar 8, 20188:00 PMAltonaNotre Dame0Altona0
Sat Mar 10, 20188:00 PMNotre DameAltona0Notre Dame0