Wed Dec 12 - FINAL
Portage3
Notre Dame5
Fri Dec 14 - FINAL
Portage3
Warren4
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
Winkler2
Morden4
Sat Dec 15 - FINAL
Altona3
Carman10
Sun Dec 16, 3:00 PM
Warren
Portage
Tue Dec 18, 8:00 PM
Notre Dame
Carman
Thu Dec 20, 8:00 PM
Notre Dame
Altona

Warren Mercs

GM :Scott CorbettCoach :Gerry Minaker, Bryn Lindsay

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySat Oct 27, 20188:00 PMMorden1Warren3
Game SummaryThu Nov 8, 20188:00 PMWarren4Morden3 SO
Game SummarySat Nov 10, 20188:00 PMSt. Claude ArenaWarren3Notre Dame2
Game SummarySat Nov 17, 20187:30 PMWarren3Carman5
Game SummaryWed Nov 21, 20188:00 PMWarren4Portage5
Game SummarySat Nov 24, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame3Warren7
Game SummaryFri Nov 30, 20188:00 PMAltona1Warren11
Game SummaryFri Dec 7, 20188:00 PMWinkler2Warren9
Game SummaryFri Dec 14, 20188:00 PMPortage3Warren4
Sun Dec 16, 20183:00 PMWarren0Portage0
Sat Dec 22, 20188:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Sat Dec 29, 20188:00 PMWarren0Winkler0
Sun Jan 6, 20195:00 PMWinkler0Warren0
Sun Jan 13, 20193:00 PMMorden0Warren0
Tue Jan 15, 20198:00 PMWarren0Carman0
Sat Jan 19, 20198:00 PMNotre Dame0Warren0
Thu Jan 24, 20198:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMCarman0Warren0
Fri Feb 1, 20198:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Sun Feb 3, 20193:00 PMWarren0Portage0