Sat Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Morden
Warren
Sat Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Portage
Altona
Sun Oct 28, 7:30 PM
Notre Dame
Winkler
Thu Nov 1, 7:30 PM
Portage
Carman
Sun Nov 4, 7:30 PM
Altona
Winkler
Sun Nov 4, 3:00 PM
Morden
Portage
Wed Nov 7, 8:00 PM
Notre Dame
Portage

Warren Mercs

GM :Scott CorbettCoach :Gerry Minaker

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Sat Oct 27, 20188:00 PMMorden0Warren0
Thu Nov 8, 20188:00 PMWarren0Morden0
Sat Nov 10, 20188:00 PMWarren0Notre Dame0
Sat Nov 17, 20187:30 PMWarren0Carman0
Wed Nov 21, 20188:00 PMWarren0Portage0
Sat Nov 24, 20188:00 PMNotre Dame0Warren0
Fri Nov 30, 20188:00 PMAltona0Warren0
Fri Dec 7, 20188:00 PMWinkler0Warren0
Fri Dec 14, 20188:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Sun Dec 16, 20183:00 PMWarren0Portage0
Sat Dec 22, 20188:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Sat Dec 29, 20188:00 PMWarren0Winkler0
Sun Jan 6, 20195:00 PMWinkler0Warren0
Sun Jan 13, 20193:00 PMMorden0Warren0
Tue Jan 15, 20198:00 PMWarren0Carman0
Sat Jan 19, 20198:00 PMNotre Dame0Warren0
Thu Jan 24, 20198:00 PMWarren0Altona0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMCarman0Warren0
Fri Feb 1, 20198:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Sun Feb 3, 20193:00 PMWarren0Portage0