Tue Mar 12 - FINAL
Morden1
Warren4
Sat Mar 16 - FINAL
Warren2
Morden3
Sun Mar 17 - FINAL
Morden1
Warren6
Tue Mar 19 - FINAL
Warren2
Morden4
Thu Mar 21 - FINAL
Morden5
Warren2
Sun Mar 24 - FIN - OT
Warren5
Morden4
Tue Mar 26 - FINAL
Morden5
Warren3

Warren Mercs

GM :Scott CorbettCoach :Gerry Minaker, Bryn Lindsay

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-19 Playoff Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryFri Feb 8, 20198:00 PMWinkler1Warren5
Game SummarySun Feb 10, 20197:30 PMWarren7Winkler1
Game SummaryTue Feb 12, 20198:00 PMWinkler2Warren10
Sun Feb 17, 20197:30 PMWarren0Winkler0
Tue Feb 19, 20198:00 PMWinkler0Warren0
Game SummaryFri Feb 22, 20198:00 PMPortage1Warren6
Game SummarySun Feb 24, 20197:00 PMWarren10Portage2
Game SummaryThu Feb 28, 20198:00 PMPortage2Warren5
Game SummarySat Mar 2, 20191:30 PMWarren6Portage4
Tue Mar 5, 20198:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Thu Mar 7, 20198:00 PMWarren0Portage0
Sat Mar 9, 20198:00 PMPortage0Warren0
Game SummaryTue Mar 12, 20198:00 PMMorden1Warren4
Game SummarySat Mar 16, 20198:00 PMWarren2Morden3
Game SummarySun Mar 17, 20194:00 PMMorden1Warren6
Game SummaryTue Mar 19, 20198:00 PMWarren2Morden4
Game SummaryThu Mar 21, 20198:00 PMMorden5Warren2
Game SummarySun Mar 24, 20198:00 PMWarren5Morden4 OT
Game SummaryTue Mar 26, 20198:00 PMMorden5Warren3